This documentation covers version 5.2.5 of the Enterprise Theme plugin.

  • Random User{bv-random-user-list}Documentation
    external-content
  • Blogtree{bv-blogtree}Documentation
    navigation
  • Most Liked{bv-top-likes}Documentation
    Show a list with the most liked pages & posts.
    external-content
  • Quick Link{bv-quicklink}Documentation
    Creates a link with an icon.
    navigation
  • bv-quicklink-allDocumentation
    navigationHidden
  • Quick Link Wrapper{bv-quicklink-wrapper}Documentation
    Styles a table placed in the macro body. Ideal in combination with the Quick Link macro.
    navigation
  • iCal Upcoming Events{bv-ical-upcoming-events}Documentation
    external-content
  • Space Info Block{bv-space-information}Documentation
    Renders the space logo as a link for a normal space or the user profile for a personal space.
    visuals
  • Pagetitle{gu-pagetitle}Documentation
    With this macro the displayed page title can be different for each supported language
    confluence-content
  • Space Manager{gu-spaceadmin}Documentation
    Returns the username of the spacemanager for the current or a given space.
    confluence-content
  • Metamenu{gu-menu}Documentation
    Renders the menu
    navigation
  • Titled Panelbox{gu-block}Documentation
    Display the included content as a configurable block container
    formatting
  • Recently Updated{bv-recently-updated-box}Documentation
    Lists the most recently changed content within Confluence.
    confluence-content
  • Favourite Pages Box{bv-favpages-box}Documentation
    Lists your favourite pages.
    confluence-content
  • Dropdown Content Wrapper{gu-dropdowns}Documentation
    Renders a dropdown menu. The selected dropdown entry is saved as a cookie. Works only in combination with gu-dropdown
    formatting
  • Tab Content Wrapper{gu-tabs}Documentation
    Renders a tab menu. The selected tab is saved as a cookie. Works only in combination with an Tab Element.
    formatting
  • Tab Element{gu-tab}Documentation
    A contentholder for tabbed content, used inside the Tab Content Wrapper.
    formatting
  • Dropdown Content Element{gu-dropdown}Documentation
    A holder for a dropdown content, works only in combination with gu-dropdowns.
    formatting
  • Create Content{gu-button-add}Documentation
    Displays a button in theme style to add a page or a blogpost.
    formatting
  • Button{gu-button-theme}Documentation
    Displays a button or link in theme style.
    formatting
  • Blog Navigation{gu-blognavigation}Documentation
    Creates a navigation item within a blog.
    navigation
  • Space Logo{gu-space-logo}Documentation
    Renders the space logo as a link.
    visuals
  • Comment Box{gu-page-comments}
    Comment box, used in the theme at the bottom of a page.
    developmentHidden
  • Label Editor Box{gu-page-label-editor}
    Label editor box, used in the theme at the bottom of a page.
    developmentHidden
  • Attachment Box{gu-page-attachment}
    Attachment box, used in the theme at the bottom of a page.
    developmentHidden
  • Team Calendar Events{gu-calendar-event}Documentation
    Displays an event calendar. (The Atlassian add-on Team Calendars is required)
    confluence-content
  • Stylesheet{gu-css-helper}Documentation
    Renders an element with a given class or inline style attributes. With this macro its possible to modify some layout parameters, padding and colors.
    formatting
  • Language Dropdown Content Wrapper{gu-language-dropdowns}Documentation
    Is a wrapper for the macro Language Dropdown.
    formatting
  • Language Dropdown{gu-language-dropdown}Documentation
    Works only in combination with Language Dropdowns.
    formatting
  • Blog Posts & Pages{gu-blog-posts}Documentation
    View, summarize or list the most recent blog posts and/or pages.
    confluence-content
  • Top Stories Slider{top-stories}Documentation
    Display a slider with an image and a summary of the most recent blog posts and/or pages.
    confluence-content
  • News Boxes{teaser-box}
    Display boxes of the most recent blog posts and/or pages.
  • Image Transition{gu-rotatingimage}Documentation
    This macro displays images that are attached to a page, using a transition between each image.
    confluence-content
  • Attachments{gu-attachmentlist}Documentation
    Creates a list of attachments belonging to this or a given page.
    confluence-content

Download and install the Enterprise Theme Plugin from the Atlassian Marketplace or through the Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager.

Download  Download

 

 

Labels (0)

  • No labels

Comments  (0)

Attachments  (0)

Add Attachment
No files shared here yet.